<![CDATA[THE LIVING WAY CHURCH - Updates]]>Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:31:30 +0800Weebly<![CDATA[Christmas Eve Celebration]]>Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:15:32 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/christmas-eve-celebration]]><![CDATA[December Bible Reading]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:30:14 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/december-bible-reading]]><![CDATA[November Bible Reading]]>Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:45:40 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/november-bible-reading]]><![CDATA[October Bible Reading]]>Sat, 29 Sep 2018 16:00:00 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/october-bible-reading]]><![CDATA[You're Invited!]]>Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:24:13 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/youre-invited]]><![CDATA[September Bible Reading]]>Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:00:00 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/september-bible-reading]]><![CDATA[August Bible Reading]]>Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:47:21 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/august-bible-reading]]><![CDATA[Spiritual Formation Process]]>Mon, 02 Jul 2018 02:49:50 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/spiritual-formation-process]]><![CDATA[July Bible Reading]]>Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:00:00 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/july-bible-reading]]><![CDATA[Bible Study Group - Major Prophets]]>Sun, 27 May 2018 15:42:08 GMThttp://www.livingway.sg/updates/bible-study-group-major-prophets]]>